If you want to be alerted when there is any new information about events, recordings, or anything else related to TEDxNorrkoping, you are welcome to subscribe, or un-subscribe, to our distribution list TEDxNorrkopingInfo.
Contact TEDxNorrköping Team
Licensee TEDxNorrköping
Bengt Lennartsson.
Prof. emer. Linköping Univ. .
E-mail: Bengt@LenDin.se
TEDxNorrköpingSalon Organisation
Emelie Fälton
PhD Student Linköping University
E-mail:
emelie.falton@liu.se
TEDxNorrköping Team Member
Magnus Tegström

E-mail: 
Maagnus@Tegstrom.com
TEDxNorrköpingSalon Organisation
Yelyzaveta Hrechaniuk.
PhD Student, Tema Barn, Linköping Univ.

E-mail: yelyzaveta.hrechaniuk@liu.se    
TEDxNorrköping Photographer
Göran Hedlund
Photographer

E-mail: zappamania@gmail.com
TEDxNorrköping Team Member
Sandra Wall
Project leader, Näringslivskontoret, Norrköpings City.
E-mail: sandra.wall@norrkoping.se
TEDxNorrköping Team member
Bitte Sundin.
School leadership coach and trainer.
The 13th Internat. Conf. on Thinking.
E-mail: sundin.bitte@gmail.com
Team member TEDxNorrköping
Birgitta Heikne-Tegström
Contacts Norrköping City
Expert, Dept. of Educ.
E-mail: birgitta@tegstrom.com